NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

South Fork III Community Development District

2005 Pan Am Circle
Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Ph. (813) 873-7300

Main Office: (813) 873-7300
Emergencies after hours: (800) 644-5674
Fax: (813) 873-7070

*For inquiries regarding estoppels, please contact

Board of Supervisors



Term Expires: 11/2024
Seat #1


Term Expires: 11/2024
Seat #2

Scott Corder, Chairman

Term Expires: 11/2026
Seat #3

Susan Peltz, Assistant Secretary

Term Expires: 11/2026
Seat #4

Darryl Dew, Vice-Chairman

Term Expires: 11/2026
Seat #5

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Mark Vega, District Manager, Secretary

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

Primary Contact

2005 Pan Am Circle Dr., Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Ph. (813) 873-7300

Dustin Heflin, Field Supervisor

South Fork III CDD Clubhouse
11771 Ambleside Blvd
Riverview, FL 33579
Ph. (813) 608-8232

District Counsel

Kathryn “KC” Hopkinson

Office: (813) 901-4945

District Engineer


2205 North 20 Street
Tampa, FL  33605

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.